Shop 25% off until Monday with code: friendlove automatically applied to the entire store :)

Stockists

past and present 

Prism Boutique- https://www.prismboutique.com/

Shop Infinite- https://shopinfinite.com/

WizWid Korea- https://www.wizwid.com/

Lisa Says Gah!- https://lisasaysgah.com/

VeriShop- https://www.verishop.com/

Saks Off 5th- https://www.saksoff5th.com/

Shop Berriez- https://shopberriez.com/

Hurr- https://www.hurrcollective.com/

The Lobby- https://www.fromthelobby.com/

Shop Neophyte- https://shopneophyte.com/

Walk the West Vintage- https://www.wtwvintage.com/

Urban Outfitters online- https://www.urbanoutfitters.com/  

Selfridges- https://www.selfridges.com/US/en/ 

Spick & Span Japan- https://baycrews.jp/     

Moda Operandi -  https://www.modaoperandi.com/women/designer/the-handbag-edit-that-s-so-90s/collection/ss21  (‘90s Nostalgia Trunkshow)

x